Officers and Committee Members 2020
Chair:  Tony G3YYH
Secretary:  Derek G3NKS
Treasurer: James 2E0RLE
Membership Secretary:  Andrew M0MVA
Committee Members: Alan M0NRO, Christopher M0YNG, Rich 2E0KXL.

Non-Committee appointments
Accounts Examiner Tony G3SNN
G5BK QSL Managar Tony G3SNN
Training Coordinators: Rich 2E0KXL and James 2E0RLE
Inventory: Tony G3YYH
CARA News Editor & Website Developer: Christopher M0YNG
Website Editor: Derek G3NKS
G5BK Group & Facebook page: Jon M0JMM